d7a7942eb2 · init: Add nov config (epub reader). · Updated 2024-06-10 13:41:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?